December 12, 2022

Hey internet friend. As always I want to start by writing that Black Lives Matter! As usual if you want to skip to the dog picture, click here. This update is mostly going to be about RuneScape 3 (or RS3), so if you want to skip this week I can totally appreciate that and I understand. It's also super short.

I've been working on getting all the skills required to enter this Elf city, and of the ten required skills I have to get to level 75, there is only one left. It is for Dungeoneering, which you can gain skill in a few different ways. Most obvious is to go through these procedurally-generated dungeons. That would be fine, except I accidentally did something that made it so my starting weapon is too high level. Essentially, until I can get my ranged skill to 80, it doesn't make senes to do the dungeons.

Been trying to think about the best solution to this problem. As of right now, I think I've got something worked out. I managed to save up 20 million gold and then spent it all upgrading my weapons and armor. Easy come, easy go! Also been trying to do elite dungeon three (for the so-called trash mob farming). It's been great for skill but I've died a bunch of times and it is much more expensive than at lower levels.

Anyway, that's all I have to report this week. I hope you have a nice day and a great week. Cheers, internet friend!

Two dogs lying in two sunbeams
They both love sunbeams!


Previous post    Back to top of page    Next post