So, you want to read my blog posts eh?

Hey there internet friend! This is where I share my posts. Here is a link to all the blog posts over on my website whateversauce.com - it's been a while since I updated it, but this is a direct link to the posts. I've got plans on updating it later.

Until then, I am going to be making three types of blog posts on this page. There will be weekly updates, posts about computers, and stuff about philosophy. I wrote about this previously, but I am going to count time making posts here towards the 100 Days Of Code challenge. If you don't agree with that, you can check out my definition of programming that includes instructions followed by a computer. Also who are you, the 100 Days Of Code police? Gonna bust me out for not doing the challenge the way you like?

Two dogs


Here is a link to all the weekly updates        Posts about computers        Thoughts on philosophy