Welcome to the philosophy posts landing page

Howdy internet friend! If you are checking out this page, it is because you are intrested in reading some of my thoughts about philosophy. I have mentioned it previously but I hold a BA in philosophy and it is something that I use every day of my life. I don't want to just use it for my own personal thoughts and enrichment, I want to share these thoughts with anyone who is interested in reading them.

When I was younger, I was interested in using philosophy to prove people wrong. As I get older, I become more interested in a different type of philsophy and instead focused on what it means to love wisdom. That is the nature of the first philosophy post, which you can find below.

Two dogs


What is philosophy?

Book review - Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance