November 28, 2022

Hey internet friend. As always I want to start by writing that Black Lives Matter! As usual if you want to skip to the dog picture, click here. This update is mostly going to be about RuneScape 3 (or RS3), so if you want to skip this week I can totally appreciate that and I understand.

Over the weekend a dude from my guild invited me to go fight a boss and wow! The experience and loot was amazing. There are these items called charms that are required to use this skill called Summoning. They can't be bought from the Grand Exchange (the player-run market) and the only way to get them is from slaying monsters. In an hour we got more of these crimson charms than I got in three months to that point! I also spent a bunch of time working on Dungeoneering, which is one of the skills that I need to get up to 75 to gain access to the Elf city.

Otherwise it was an uneventful week and weekend. Besides RS3 this weekend was hanging out with the kid and playing board games. I went to Lowe's to get the stuff for Xmas lights, but I got the wrong thing so I will probably need to make another trip. That's kind of just the way it usually seems to go with Lowe's. If you know, you know. Anyway thanks for reading internet friend. I appreciate it! I hope you have a nice day and a great week. Cheers.

Dog lying with head on a pillow and looking unhappy
Bruiser is not putting up with any grief today!


Previous post    Back to top of page    Next post