Weekly Update - May 16, 2023

Hey y'all. As I like to start with, remember that Black Lives Matter! There aren't going to be any dog pictures this week, so if that is what you were looking for and want to stop this post, I understand.

Faithful readers will notice it's been two weeks since the last post. Part of the reason is that I just wasn't feeling motivated to write anything. Another reason is that I am starting to run out of space on the free version of the Neocities account, and while it is worth it to upgrade, I just didn't want to pony up the cash quite yet.

Mostly I've just been working on self care and healing my inner child with a bunch of video games. Double XP Weekend (DXP) is coming up, and in fact it starts this Friday. I've been prepping and this time I am going to remember to take a screenshot the night before it starts to share the progress.

That's about all I have to report for this week, internet friend. Thanks for checking in, and I hope you have a nice day and a great week. Cheers!

Previous post    Back to top of page    Next post