March 21, 2023

Hey internet friend. As always I want to start by writing that Black Lives Matter! As usual if you want to skip to the dog picture, click here, although this post is so short you might not even need to click that link. Seems like all my posts are just about RuneScape 3 (RS3) these days, and this is no exception. So if you aren't interested, you can just check out the dog picture. I understand!

Last weekend I managed to get 99 magic, and I am really stoked! It is my first combat skill to get to 99 (if you don't count defence, and I don't!) and even though it looks like there is going to be a nerf coming soon, that's alright! I spent a bunch of time last week making money and I made around 15 million during the week, plus the dailies and I am now sitting at almost 60 million. Next big purchase will probably be GCONC which is like 140 million gold at last check? So that'll be a few weeks of work. But it's good to have goals to work towards.

This week I am going to be just mining to raise the skill and to sell the ore. I am at 95 mining now and even though the money isn't that great, it is really AFK. It's mostly because it is something to do that is very AFK and makes money with minimal clicking or attention. It's the perfect activity to do while writing blog posts or editing something really long (hint hint).

On a somewhat related note, I have been thinking about hard questions lately and planning on writing a blog post about education soon. I am also rallying the energy to start making edits and revisions to the novel I wrote in 2020, but whether that actually happens or not remains to be seen.

But that's all for this week, internet friend. Thanks for stopping by. I hope you have a nice day and a great week. Cheers!

A dog lying next to his bed, only his ears on
Still getting used to the new bed


Previous post    Back to top of page    Next post