January 2, 2023

Hey internet friend. So I accidentally overwrote the content of this post with another post and couldn't figure out how to get it back. Sorry about that! I did find what I think was the dog picture from that day, so at least there is that!

I am sure that I talked about New Year resolutions, and mine were to try to do what I wanted to do last year (which was care less). There was also the goal of revising and editing the novel I wrote in 2020, with a stretch goal of starting to work on the second volume, since I never finished the story.

Perhaps there were RuneScape 3 goals, but I don't remember them and the Internet Archive (wayback machine) didn't save this page. Womp womp! Oh well. Here is what I think is the dog picture. Thanks for reading, and I hope you have a nice day!

Dog wearing a bandana facing the camera
Bark Twain loves his red bandana!


Previous post    Back to top of page    Next post